Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Pamela Marcella

Direct Line: 781-740-5410 x410
Direct Fax: 781-740-5450
Email: pmarcella@waltermayinsurance.com

Peter May

Direct Line: 781-740-5411 x411
Direct Fax: 781-740-5451
Email: pmay@waltermayinsurance.com

Ellen Carmell

Direct Line: 781-740-5412 x412
Direct Fax: 781-740-5452
Email: ecarmell@waltermayinsurance.com

Debra Bates

Direct Line: 781-740-5413 x413
Direct Fax: 781-740-5453
Email: dbates@waltermayinsurance.com

Joan DeCoste-Zaiger

Direct Line: 781-740-5414 x414
Direct Fax: 781-740-5454
Email: jdecoste@waltermayinsurance.com

Lawrence May

Direct Line: 781-740-5415 x415
Direct Fax: 781-740-5455
Email: lmay@waltermayinsurance.com

Karen Becker

Direct Line: 781-740-5416 x416
Direct Fax: 781-740-5456
Email: kbacker@waltermayinsurance.com

Jeane Bortolotti

Direct Line: 781-740-5418 x418
Direct Fax: 781-740-5458
Email: jbortolotti@waltermayinsurance.com

Elizabeth Griffin

Direct Line: 781-740-5419 x419
Direct Fax: 781-740-5459
Email: egriffin@waltermayinsurance.com

Nancy Farren

Direct Line: 781-740-5432 x432
Direct Fax: 781-740-5472
Email: nfarren@waltermayinsurance.com

Lois Drukman

Direct Line: 781-740-5421 x421
Direct Fax: 781-740-5473
Email: ldrukman@waltermayinsurance.com

Kara Kelleher

Direct Line: 508-394-7648 x104
Direct Fax: 781-740-5483
Email: kkelleher@waltermayinsurance.com

Kevin McGrath

Direct Line: 508-394-7648 x103
Direct Fax: 781-740-5482
Email: kmcgrath@waltermayinsurance.com

Megan Wright

Direct Line: 508-394-7648 x100
Direct Fax: 781-740-5484
Email: mwright@waltermayinsurance.com

Jack White

Direct Line: 781-740-5422 x422
Direct Fax: 781-740-5462
Email: jwhite@waltermayinsurance.com

Mary Barry

Direct Line: 781-740-5420 x420
Direct Fax: 781-740-5460
Email: mbarry@waltermayinsurance.com

Charise White

Direct Line: 781-740-5424 x424
Direct Fax: 781-740-5464
Email: cwhite@waltermayinsurance.com

Liz Kelley

Direct Line: 781-740-5428 x428
Direct Fax: 781-740-5468
Email: lkelley@waltermayinsurance.com

Whitney Yench

Direct Line: 781-740-5427 x427
Direct Fax: 781-740-5467
Email: wyench@waltermayinsurance.com

Marlene Muse-Johnstone

Direct Line: 781-740-5431 x431
Direct Fax: 781-740-5471
Email: mmuse-johnstone@waltermayinsurance.com

Headquarters

188 Whiting St, Hingham, MA 02043, USA

Don’t Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, give us a call to schedule a review of your current insurance policies!

781-749-4310